Loading weather ...

Contact Information

Makadi Bay Office 

Address: Safaga Road, Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt
Phone: +20 653 590 200 (8 Lines)
Fax: +20 653 590 209
General Manager
Magdy Shoukry
Max.Shoukry@fortarabesque.com
Zizi Barka
Personal Assistant General Manager
Zineb.Barka@fortarabesque.com
Guest Relation
gr@fortarabesque.com
guestrelation@fortarabesque.com
Villas@fortarabesque.com
Mina Fouad
Front Office Manager
Mina.Fouad@fortarabesque.com
Julia Guldager
Assistant Villas and Suites Manager
Julia@fortarabesque.com
Nabil Karma
Yield Manager
Nabil.Karma@fortarabesque.com
Reservation Office
bookings@fortarabesque.com
Cairo Office 
Address:13A Maraashly Street, Zamalek, Egypt
Phone:+20 2732 0896
Fax:+20 2732 0938